Zeus burnishing technology

Perfection in design and functionality

The fast, cost-effective and flexible alternative to grinding, polishing or honing, integrated into the machining process.

Perfect solution for every application

Zeus burnishing tool

The surface allrounder

The zeus diamond burnishing tool is an all-rounder in the burnishing of surfaces - whether cylindrical, conical, convex, concave or plan surfaces.

The Zeus burnishing advantages that convince

Highest surface quality (Rz < 1ɥm)

burnishing the hardest materials (up to 65 HRC)

Top surface quality

The cold deformation densifies and solidifies the surface. It is thus more resistant to wear and corrosion.

Faster & cost-effective

The zeus burnishing tool integrates the burnishing of a component into the machining process on a machine. It can replace subsequent processing steps such as grinding, polishing, superfinishing, honing or hardening.

Flexible

The zeus burnishing tool integrates the burnishing of a component into the machining process on a machine. It can replace subsequent processing steps such as grinding, polishing, superfinishing, honing or hardening.

Compact design

can be used on machines with limited work space.

Which burnishing system suits your requirements

You are unsure which diamond burnishing tool fits your requirements? For more detailed technical information on the various knurling processes, please use our "Technical Information" button: Burnishing tools" or contact us directly via the "Support" button. We will be happy to support you.

CONVINCING QUALITY

All around the world

Precision and premium quality - that is our passion that drives us to peak performance every day. And at the same time a promise to our customers. Because only if we are good then you are too. We continue to think in order to constantly develop customer-specific innovations and find new solutions. Our goal: mutual success. Benefit from our services: a worldwide sales network and customer proximity, first-class on-site technical support as well as fast spare parts availability and tool maintenance.

Zeus GLättetechnik

perfektion in design und funktionalität

Die schnelle, kostengünstige und flexible Alternative zu Schleifen, Polieren oder Honen, integriert in den Bearbeitungsprozess.

Perfekte Lösung für jede Anwendung

Zeus Diamant-Glättewerkzeug

Das Oberflächen-Multitalent

Das zeus Diamant-Glättewerkzeug ist ein Multitalent bei der Glättung von Oberflächen - egal ob auf zylindrischer, konischer, konvexer, konkaver Fläche oder Planseiten.

Die Zeus Glättevorteile, die überzeugen:

Höchste Oberflächengüte (Rz < 1ɥm)

Glätten von härtesten Materialien ( bis zu 65 HRC)

Top Oberflächenqualität

Die Kaltverformung verdichtet und verfestigt die Oberfläche. Sie wird dadurch widerstandsfähiger gegen Verschleiß und Korrosion.

Schneller & Kostengünstiger

Das Zeus Glättewerkzeug integriert das Glätten eines Bauteils in den Bearbeitungsprozess auf einer Maschine. Es kann nachfolgende Bearbeitungsschritte wie Schleifen, Polieren, Superfinishen, Hohen oder Härten ersetzen

Flexibel

Das zeus Glättewerkzeug integriert das Glätten eines Bauteils in den Bearbeitungsprozess auf einer Maschine. Es kann nachfolgende Bearbeitungsschritte wie Schleifen, Polieren, Superfinishen, Honen oder Härten ersetzen.

Kompaktes Design

einsetzbar auf Maschinen mit eingeschränktem Werkraum

Welches Glättesystem passt zu Ihren Anforderungen

Sie sind sich unsicher, welches Diamant-Glättewerkzeug zu Ihrer Anfoderung passt? Nutzen Sie für weitere technisch dataillierte Informationen zu den unterschiedlichen Rändelverfahren unseren Technik-Button „Technische Informationen: Glättewerkzeuge“ oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt über den „Support-Button“. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

ÜBERZEUGENDE QUALITÄT

Überall auf der Welt

Präzision und Premiumqualität – das ist unsere Leidenschaft, die uns täglich zu Höchstleistungen antreibt. Und gleichzeitig ein Versprechen an unsere Kunden. Denn nur wenn wir gut sind, sind Sie es auch. Wir denken weiter, um immer wieder kundengerechte Innovationen zu entwickeln und neue Lösungen zu finden. Unser Ziel: der gemeinsame Erfolg. Profitieren Sie von unseren Leistungen: Ein weltweites Vertriebsnetzund Kundennähe, erstklassiger technischer Support vor Ort sowie schnelle Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit und Werkzeuginstandhaltung.