WE SHAPE SUCCESS

knurling tools
from the world market leader

 

         Siggi Grimm

              Managing Director

With knurling tools, our company is the global market leader. We supply to more than 50 countries and have established long-term partnerships in all strategically important markets. 90 years of experience in the manufacture of precision tools speak for our competence. Our product range includes leading quality knurling tools, knurling milling tools, knurling wheels and marking tools. Our innovative strength is reflected in modern tool systems and the continuous optimization of our manufacturing processes. We continuously develop our product concepts in intensive dialogue with users from all over the world. Modular solutions provide the decisive plus in flexibility, application diversity and speed.

 Customers all over the world associate the zeus brand with maximum process reliability, optimum handling and convincing economy. Perfect function, outstanding appearance and first-class surface quality are the decisive performance parameters. Based on these values, all zeus tool solutions are positioned in the premium market segment. Thanks to many years of experience in our core competence, the profiling of knurling wheels, we are not only able to offer an extensive standard programme for knurling tools, knurling wheels and marking tools, but are also able to react individually and at short notice to complex tool requirements.

Individual, tailor-made tool solutions are our speciality and our passion.  Intensive consultation during the development process, support and process optimisation in the use of tools as well as a 100% reliable after-sales service characterise our customer-oriented company policy.

company history

  1. 01accountability We pursue, our goals with courage, expertise and perseverance. Quality and pleasure at work is our highest claim.

  2. 02trust Mutual trust is the foundation of our cooperation. We always stand up for each other, learn from mistakes and support each other.

  3. 03honesty We say what we think and treat each other respectfully. We stand by our word.

our success and its origin

Partnership

Globally networked - reliable partners

The cooperative partnership with our customers and suppliers is an essential factor for our success. Around the globe we can trust on reliable partners who constantly give their best, so that our brands QUICK, zeus and HOBit also stands internationally as a guarantor for TOP quality.

> sales worldwide

social commitment

Our commitment focuses on the areas of society, employees, education & science, culture and sport. Here we support various projects and approaches that contribute to creating an attractive and future-oriented home for our employees. We regularly support organisations in their work.

appointments

Taipei Intelligent Machinery & Manufacturing Technology Show (iMTduo)
6. - 9. Mai 2020 

 

AMB Stuttgart
15. - 19. September 2020

WIR ZEIGEN PROFIL.

Rändelwerkzeuge
vom Weltmarktführer

Siggi Grimm

Geschäftsführer

Mit Rändelwerkzeugen ist unser Unternehmen weltweiter Marktführer. Wir liefern in über 50 Länder und haben langjährige Partnerschaften in allen strategisch bedeutenden Märkten aufgebaut. 90 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Präzisionswerkzeugen sprechen für unsere Kompetenz. Unser Produktprogramm umfasst qualitativ führende Rändelformwerkzeuge, Rändelfräswerkzeuge, Rändelräder und Beschriftungswerkzeuge. Unsere Innovationskraft zeigt sich in modernen Werkzeugsystemen und der kontinuierlichen Optimierung unserer Fertigungsverfahren. Im intensiven Dialog mit Anwendern aus aller Welt entwickeln wir unsere Produktkonzepte kontinuierlich weiter. Modulare Lösungen sorgen dabei für das entscheidende Plus an Flexibilität, Anwendungsvielfalt und Schnelligkeit.

Mit der Marke zeus verbinden Kunden in aller Welt höchste Prozesssicherheit, optimale Handhabung und überzeugende Wirtschaftlichkeit. Perfekte Funktion, herausragende Optik und erstklassige Oberflächengüte sind die entscheidenden Leistungsparameter. Auf Grundlage dieser Werte sind alle zeus Werkzeuglösungen im Premium-Marktsegment positioniert. Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung in unserer Kernkompetenz, dem Profilieren von Rändelrädern, können wir nicht nur ein umfangreiches Standardprogramm für Rändelwerkzeuge, Rändelräder und Beschriftungswerkzeuge anbieten, sondern sind auch in der Lage, individuell und kurzfristig auf komplexe Werkzeuganforderungen zu reagieren.

Individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Werkzeuglösungen sind unsere Spezialität und unsere Leidenschaft.  Intensive Beratung während des Entwicklungsprozesses, Unterstützung und Prozessoptimierung im Werkzeugeinsatz sowie ein hundertprozentig zuverlässiger After-Sales-Service charakterisieren unsere kundenorientierte Firmenpolitik.

 

Unternehmenshistorie

  1. 01VerantwortungMit Mut, Sachverstand und Ausdauer verfolgen wir unsere Ziele. Qualität und Freude an der Arbeit ist dabei unser höchster Anspruch.

  2. 02VertrauenGegenseitiges Vertrauen ist das Fundament unserer Zusammenarbeit. Wir stehen immer für einander ein, lernen aus Fehlern und fördern uns gegenseitig.

  3. 03EhrlichkeitWir sagen, was wir denken und begegnen uns respektvoll. Wir stehen zu unserem Wort.

Unser Erfolg Und sein Ursprung

Partnerschaft

Global vernetzt – verlässliche Partner

Die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für unseren Erfolg. Rund um den Globus können wir uns auf verlässliche Partner verlassen, die ständig Ihr Bestes geben, so dass der Markenname zeus auch international als Garant für TOP Qualität steht

> weltweiter Vertrieb

Soziales Engagement

Die Schwerpunkte unseres Engagements liegen auf den Bereichen Gesellschaft, Mitarbeiter, Bildung & Wissenschaft, Kultur und Sport. Hier unterstützen wir verschiedene Projekte und Ansätze, die einen Beitrag zur Gestaltung einer attraktiven und zukunftsorientierten Heimat für unsere Mitarbeiter leisten. Regelmäßig unterstützen wir Organisationen bei Ihrer Arbeit.

Termine

Taipei Intelligent Machinery & Manufacturing Technology Show (iMTduo)
6. - 9. Mai 2020 

 

AMB Stuttgart
15. - 19. September 2020